Executive Board Members

Heather Abrams


Town Manager

Town of Fairfax

Ashwini Kantak

Vice President

Assistant City Manager

City of Milpitas

Amy Chang


Director of Finance and Administration

San Elijo Joint Powers Authority

Carlene Saxton


Community Development Director

City of Moorpark


Sarona Vivanco

Immediate Past President

Senior Management Analyst

City of Santa Clarita

DeAnna Hilbrants

At Large

Assistant Director

Silicon Valley Power - City of Santa Clara

Karen Pinkos

At Large

City Manager

City of El Cerritos

Debra Rose

At Large

City Manager

City of Lake Forest


Pat Martel

Ex-Officio ICMA Liaison

ICMA West Coast Regional Director

Retired City Manager